The Wallace Collection

The Wallace Collection, A Family Collection, A National Museum, An International Treasure House
Department Contacts

The Collection

Collections
For enquiries regarding works of art in our Collections:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9515
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: collections@wallacecollection.org

For Conservation Department enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9510
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: conservation@
wallacecollection.org


For Exhibition enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9515
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: exhibitions@wallacecollection.org

Library and Archives
For Library and Archive enquiries including appointment bookings:

Librarian & Archivist
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9528
Email: library@wallacecollection.org

How we work
For enquiries regarding governance:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9512
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: leda.cosentino@wallacecollection.org

For Personnel and recruitment enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9544
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email:
personnel@wallacecollection.org
recruitment@wallacecollection.org

Images, Photography and Filming
For details of our Picture Library service and filming and photography at the Wallace Collection please refer in the first instance to the Images, Photography and Filming pages on this site.

Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9534
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: picture.librarian@wallacecollection.org

Learning

For general Learning enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9551
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: learning@wallacecollection.org

For activity bookings:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9527
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: booking@wallacecollection.org

For Community Programme enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9577
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: community@wallacecollection.org

For eLearning enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9549
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: elearning@wallacecollection.org

Freedom of Information

For Freedom of Information enquiries:

foi@wallacecollection.org

Visiting

For location map, opening times and transport details please refer to the Visiting pages on this site.

For all other visiting enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9500
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: enquiries@wallacecollection.org

For enquiries at weekends and bank holidays please contact the information desk:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9552

What's On

What's On
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9551
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: mailinglist@wallacecollection.org

Press Centre
For press enquiries, to order a press image or to join the Press email list:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9516
Fax: +44 (0) 207 563 9581
Email:
press@wallacecollection.org

Shop

Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9522
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 2155
Email: shop@wallacecollection.org

Entertain

The Wallace Restaurant
For table reservations and other The Wallace Restaurant enquiries:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9505
Email: reservations@thewallacerestaurant.com

Corporate Entertaining
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9507/9545
Fax: +44 (0) 207 563 9581
Email: events@wallacecollection.org

Private Entertaining
For parties, weddings and other celebrations:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9507/9545
Fax: +44 (0) 207 563 9581
Email: events@wallacecollection.org

Support the Collection

For donations, corporate sponsorship and Trusts and Foundations:
Tel: +44 (0) 207 563 9558
Fax: +44 (0) 207 224 9581
Email: donate@wallacecollection.org